![]() |
Thinking of your own domain name?
Got this in an email today...:nanana:
All of these are legitimate companies dealing in regular products and services, but they didn't think their domain names through. Some of them are prime candidates for the "What was I thinking?" award.... ALL these websites actually exist, selling something totally benign (and work-safe, in case you're wondering). 1. A site called 'Who Represents' where you can find the name of the agent that represents a celebrity. Their domain name... wait for it... is www.whorepresents.com . 2. Experts Exchange, a knowledge base where programmers can Exchange advice and views at: www.expertsexchange.com . 3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at www.penisland.net . .. 4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at: www.therapistfinder.com . 5. Then of course, there's the Italian Power Generator company: www.powergenitalia.com . 6. And now, we have the Mole Station Native Nursery, based in New South Wales: www.molestationnursery.com . 7. If you're looking for computer software, there's always www.ipanywhere.com . 8. Welcome to the First Cumming Methodist Church. Their website is www.cummingfirst.com . 9. Then, of course, there's these brainless art designers, and Their whacky website: www.speedofart.com . 10. Want to holiday in Lake Tahoe? Try their brochure website at www.gotahoe.com . |
HAHA!! Funny stuff!! :rofl:
|
Now THAT is funny :rofl:
|
Those are great!!!
|
| All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:53 PM. |
vBulletin, Copyright 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
© 2017 Xoutpost.com. All rights reserved.