![]() |
Mileage is stored in the vehicle in multiple places, and the cluster is one of them. If you remove the cluster and add miles to the vehicle then when you put the cluster back in the mileage readings will not be the same and you could end up with a mileage tamper warning message in the dash. If you ever plan to sell or trade the vehicle in, that's not something you want to have occur. :tsk:
|
:thumbup: Merci! Thats all I wanted to know:bustingup
|
| All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:48 PM. |
vBulletin, Copyright 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0
© 2017 Xoutpost.com. All rights reserved.